Privacy Policy

Global Privacy Policy

We at Amagi are committed to develop and maintain a strong and efficient privacy protection mechanism for all our users. This privacy policy is designed to help users gain a better knowledge on how we collect, use and protect the information provided by them. We also help them in taking an informed decision while using our services.

We collect visitor-data to analyze the traffic on our site. The information collected helps us in understanding the interests of our users, improving our services and customizing our overall user experience. Collected information is never shared/sold unethically to any third party. We reserve the rights to use and disclose relevant information to our partners, advertisers and other supporting entities at our discretion.

The website uses cookies to track user information, and users can delete cookies from their browsers if they want. However, certain site features might not work correctly if cookies are disabled. There is a marketing automation tool which processes data on our behalf, but access to user data is limited to designated Amagi personnel only, and is never disclosed to any external entity. The website does not ask any user for financial/credit card information at any point of time.

We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time. The users will be notified of all significant changes via email. Users are advised to check the site and the privacy policy page at regular intervals for updates.

If you have any questions regarding this privacy policy, please feel free to contact us at privacy@amagi.com .

Our Offices

NORTH AMERICA

Amagi Corporation
54 W 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Rick Phelps

Phone: +1 201 406 8240
Email: rick.phelps@amagi.com

Per Hultin

Phone: +1 818 292 7667
Email: hultin@amagi.com

EMEA

Medius House
Sheraton Street
London W1F 8BH

Micky Edwards

Phone: +44 7899 915411
Email: micky@amagi.com

Sri Hari T.

Phone: +44 7826 476464
Email: hari@amagi.com

APAC

23, Amoy Street,
Singapore 069858

Sidney Ho

Phone: +852 635 34151

Email: sidney@amagi.com

JAPAN

Ueno Chuo Bldg. 2F7-11-6
Ueno Taito-Ku, Tokyo
110-0005 Japan

Shunsuke Matsuda

Phone: +81 90 5587 9965
Email: shunsuke.matsuda@amagi.com

INDIA

Amagi Media Labs Pvt Ltd

Amagi Media Labs Pvt Ltd
203/204, Eco House,
Vishweshwar Nagar, Off Aarey Road,
Near Udipi Hotel, Goregaon East,
Mumbai 400063

Amagi Media Labs Pvt Ltd
Building no. 251, 2nd floor,
Okhla Phase 3,
New Delhi-110020
Piyush Srivastava

Phone: +91 98105 60103
Email: piyush@amagi.com